Dependents directors

Photo de Michel DEPEYROT

Chairman of the Board
Operational chairman until August 2015
Chairman and founder in 1984
Chief Executive Officer of subsidiaries in Montreal (Quebec, Canada) since 2007 and Netanya (Israël) since 2009, as well as that of holding company Sarl Fontclaire.
Board member of Balzac Jacquart (Industrial Services).
Supelec (1963) and Stanford PhD (1968), with a five years managerial experience in the United States at Digital Equipment Corporation (DEC) in the seventies, then Project director for Microelectronics at Thomson-EFCIS in the early eighties.

Christian DUPONT
Dolphin Integration CEO
Leading an international CEO collaborative community (CEO-CF) since 2016
CEO of poLight in Norway (MEMS Auto-Focus) (2010-2015)
CEO of Varioptic (electro-optics) startup (2007-2010)
Held several management positions in Texas Instruments, in sales and DSP marketing. Held several executive positions in TI Wireless Business Unit Director (USA BU in Dallas and then Europe BU in Nice)
Graduated from EPFL

Photo de Gilles DEPEYROT

Independent directors

Photo de Pr. Günter ZIMMER

Pr. Günter ZIMMER
Dolphin Integration board member since 1997
Chairman of the compensation committee
Founder in 1984 and manager of Fraunhofer IMS in Duisburg until 2006
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of ELMOS Semiconductor AG, Dortmund, Germany


Dolphin Integration board member since 2015
​CEO of Balzac Jacquart since 2004
Board member of Balzac Jacquart since ​2001
CEO of Isermat since 2005
​CEO of Secamat since 2013​
gr Manager of Evasair since 2013


Harold VAN DEN BOSSCHE representing MBDA
Dolphin Integration board member since 2017
Representing MBDA group - Global leader in Missiles systems sector
Director Industrial Policy & Supply Chain Management – Equipment & Systems
Senior Manager in Strategy Consultancy (Roland Berger)
Entrepreneurship experience

Photo Nicolas GORGY

Nicolas GORGY
CEO of Gorgy Timing
Dolphin Integration board member since 2017
Board member of Pacte PME since 2014
Board member of Comité Richelieu since 2012
President of the INNOVACS Strategic Orientation Committee

Photo Jose BERIOT

Polytechnicien promotion 1978 and ENSAE
VP Opérations Spéciales at Soitec since 2011
Conseiller municipal of Suresnes